Contact Us - BOATiD.com

Due to winter weather throughout the United States, delays in product shipments may occur. We appreciate your patience and we are working hard to ensure your order is delivered at the soonest!

Contact Us

Live Chat 24/7
Phone
Our Address
  • BOATiD.com
  • 8 Corporate Drive,
  • Cranbury, NJ 08512
  • USA
Email
  • Sales: sales@boatid.com
  • Order Status: status@boatid.com
  • Support: support@boatid.com
  • General: info@boatid.com
Want to save time?
Please use our online self service center
Sales Hours
  • Mon - Fri: 12am - 9pm EST
  • Sat - Sun: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Mon - Fri: 9pm - 6pm PST
  • Sat - Sun: 7am - 4pm PST
Support Hours
  • Mon - Fri: 8am - 9pm EST
  • Sat: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Sun: Closed
  • Mon - Fri: 5am - 6pm PST
  • Sat: 7am - 4pm PST
  • Sun: Closed
Location
Our Address
  • BOATiD.com
  • 8 Corporate Drive,
  • Cranbury, NJ 08512
  • USA

BOATiD FacebookBOATiD TwitterBOATiD YouTube ChannelBOATiD PinterestBOATiD Instagram
All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by BOATiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any manufacturers displayed on this page.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
INFORMATION
CONTACTS